All fields are mandatory
Name:
Your e-mail address:
Subject:
Comments:
 
top-shadow
SevaChild Norway text logo
Connect With Us

Board of Directors of SevaChildren Norway

The board of Directors of SevaChildren Norway is the highest authority of the organization and is responsible for ensuring that the organization is operating in accordance with applicable statutes and instructions. The board of Directors consists of at least 3 elected board members and 2 elected deputies.

The board of SevaChildren Norway is responsible in employing the CEO of the organization. The CEO is present at all board meetings and annual meetings of the organization

CEO and Founder CEO and Founder:
Lars-Johan Johnsen
Cellphone: + 00 47 38 70 27
E-mail: ljohnsen@sevachildren.org
Elected Board of Directors of SevaChildren Norway President:
Ola Grønn-Hagen
Cellphone: + 47 90 66 10 43
E-mail: gronn-hagen@sevachildren.org
Vice President:
Morten S. Henriksen
Cellphone: + 47 97 14 76 67
E-mail: mortens.henriksen@sevachildren.org
Board of Director:
Lars-Eirik Johnsen
Cellphone: + 47 48 08 11 85
E-mail: lars-eirik.johnsen@sevachildren.org
Deputy Board of Director:
Astrid Strøm
Cellphone: + 47 95 74 42 56
E-mail: astrid.stroem@sevachildren.org
Deputy Board of Director:
Inger Sylvia Johannesson
Cellphone: + 00 98 22 95 37
E-mail: isj@sevachildren.org

SevaChildren works closely with its Indian sister organization "SevaChildren India", headquartered in Bangalore, India.

Elected Board of Directors of SevaChildren India President:
Asha Chetan
Cellphone: + 91 9980599981
E-mail: asha@sevachildren.org
Treasurer:
Viswanathan Gopal
Cellphone: + 91 9902680717
E-mail: vg@sevachildrenindia.org
Secretary:
Aparna Sarkar
Cellphone: + 91 8867578697
E-mail: aparna@sevachildrenindia.org
Board of Director:
Elizabeth V. P.
Cellphone: + 91 8792224797
E-mail: elizabeth@sevachildren.org
Board of Director and Founder:
Lars-Johan Johnsen
Cellphone: + 00 47 38 70 27
E-mail: ljohnsen@sevachildren.org
Board of Director:
Inger Sylvia Johannesson
Cellphone: + 00 98 22 95 37
E-mail: isj@sevachildren.org
Board of Director:
Dr. J. L. Fernandes
Cellphone: + 91 988 061 6972
E-mail: jfernandes@sevachildren.org
"Whatever you do will be insignificant, but it is very important that you do it."

– Mahatma Gandhi

Meet our children Sponsor an orphan Child Give One Dollar Save a Child's Life Donate
bootom-img-corner